Camp details

South Farnborough Breakfast Club

South Farnborough Junior School,
Cunnington Road,

Farnborough ,
GU14 6PL   view map

Venue Notes
4th Jan 2021 - 1st Apr 2021

Week 1 Mon 4th January - Fri 8th January

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 2 Mon 11th January - Fri 15th January

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 3 Mon 18th January - Fri 22nd January

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 4 Mon 25th January - Fri 29th January

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 5 Mon 1st February - Fri 5th February

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 6 Mon 8th February - Thu 11th February

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 7 Mon 22nd February - Fri 26th February

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 8 Mon 1st March - Fri 5th March

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 9 Mon 8th March - Fri 12th March

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 10 Mon 15th March - Fri 19th March

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 11 Mon 22nd March - Fri 26th March

7:30am - 8:30am

Week 12 Mon 29th March - Thu 1st April

7:30am - 8:30am

Full week

£25.00

Single day

£5.00

Spaces Available 🎉

This before school club will be fun, educational and will provide a healthy meal to start the day. The breakfast choices will consist of, cereal, juice, fruit, toast, brioche and oats and porridge. Games that will be played will include football, netball, dodgeball, dance, extreme lego, outdoor games, basketball, time bomb and many many more.

Select dates to book